Contact Us


The Sanctuary property management staff is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. 

Sanctuary Property Management Office
Hillside
1150 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 145
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Monday through Friday from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm

 
 
Property Management
Main Office 770-569-1124 sanctuary.park@rpoperations.com
Amy Timms
General Manager 770-663-1546 atimms@rpoperations.com
Caroline Yeany
Assistant General Manager 770-663-1558 cyeany@rpoperations.com
Mimi DeBevc
Property Accountant 770-663-1559 mdebevc@rpoperations.com
Karen Pate 
Property Administrator 770-663-1556 kpate@rpoperations.com
Tiffany Greene
Tenant Services Coordinator 770-569-1124 tgreene@rpoperations.com
 
Leasing
     
Jeffrey Bellamy
Leasing Director 404-995-2221 jeff.bellamy@am.jll.com
Adam Viente
Leasing Agent 404-995-6551 adam.viente@am.jll.com
 
Engineering
     
Bob Richards
Chief Engineer 678-725-4030 brichards@rpoperations.com
Brad Foster
Building Engineer 678-898-8956 bfoster@rpoperations.com 
Jerry Swancey
Building Engineer 678-725-6586 jswancey@rpoperations.com
Ricky Stephens Building Engineer 678-898-7907 rstephens@rpoperations.com
John Evans
Lighting Technician 678-430-2671 jevans@rpoperations.com
Justin Russo
Project & Operations Manager 770-827-1225 jrusso@rpoperations.com
 
Security
Westside Guardhouse 770-569-5493 sanctuary.security@rpoperations.com
  Old Roswell Guardhouse 770-664-0610  
Tracy Bivins
Director of Security 404-550-8715 tracy.bivins@aus.com


Loading